UNSERE MITARBEITER

TEAM

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Korzak

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

0202 / 46028 – 12
wolfgang.korzak@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Christiane Korzak

Gesellschafterin

0202 / 46028 – 0
christiane.korzak@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Michele Palmieri

Verkauf / Vertrieb

0202 / 46028 – 15
michele.palmieri@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Peter Bielefeld

Verkauf / Vertrieb

0202 / 46028 – 18
peter.bielefeld@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Marco Spocchia

Verkauf / Vertrieb / EDV Koordination

0202 / 46028 – 16
marco.spocchia@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Maria Spocchia

Leitung Vermietung / Marketing

0202 / 46028 – 30
maria.spocchia@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Bärbel Backer

Backoffice / Vertrieb / Buchhaltung

0202 / 46028 – 13
baerbel.backer@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Bianca Korzak

Backoffice / Vertrieb / Buchhaltung

0202 / 46028 – 19
bianca.korzak@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Marcel Gründer

Serviceleiter

0202 / 46028 – 28
marcel.gruender@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Maciek Walo

Serviceberater

0202 / 46028 – 33
maciek.walo@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Hanna Sill

Garantie / Gewährleistungen

0202 / 46028 – 29
hanna.sill@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Lisa Staupenpfuhl

Ersatzteilbeschaffung / Lagerlogistik

0202 / 46028 – 17
service@delgado-freizeit.de
0202 / 46028 – 22

Thorsten Strauch

Werkstattleiter

Daniel Frank

Servicetechniker

Uwe Bunzel

Servicetechniker

Adel Urf

Servicetechniker

Markus Wember

Servicetechniker

Friedhelm Mangelmann

Fahrzeugpflege

Giuseppe Lauricella

Fahrzeugpflege

Verena Otto

Fahrzeugpflege

Maria Ogronik

Fahrzeugpflege